Tall Tales… 2

I had always seen “Frozen” trailers and advertisements on television but had never been attracted to it, till I actually watched it. On television, about two years after it was released. Of course, its story formed the core part of the first part of the fourth season of my favourite show, “Once Upon A Time”, which I learned later.

Here’s a clip that is funny and touching, all at the same time:

Olaf- Some people are worth melting for.
“Some people are worth melting for.”

I hope you all agree with Olaf the Snowman…

Ciao! 😉

Comments

