Unspoken

Konichiva! 🙂

To another bright day – or bleak night – we open my blog! 😀

This is a short story I had written for that story-writing online course I was telling you about in one of my earlier posts. It is called “Unspoken” and is a real-life incident. (Oh – and, if you notice, I’d written this about two weeks before “The Marriage”.)

Whose life, you ask? Well…I’m keeping mum on that, since I promised my friend that I would not disclose her name. 😉

Unspoken

Open the link above an start reading!

Arigatto!

Sayonara! 🙂

P.S. Please, please send me reviews about my articles. They may not be detailed (duh!), but please, please, everybody who reads my posts, please comment as to whether you like them or not. Thank you! (By e-mail, how else? – unless you have an account in WordPress!)

Comments

