Taken

Konichiva! πŸ™‚Taken Part I

This is my sixth poem – an achievement of sorts for me, as I never – EVER – dreamt that I would write poems one day. But, I think it is all thanks to all the wonderful WordPress bloggers that I have known so far, especially those who inspired me to put my feelings in the form of verses.

So, here’s my poem, “Taken”:

Taken

Thank you for taking your time out to visit myTaken Part II blog. Kindly let me know how you find my post. πŸ™‚

Sayonara! πŸ˜€

33 thoughts on “Taken

      1. Hi!
        I see you liked my poem “Taken”. πŸ˜€ Well then, I promised I would tell you why I wanted you to read it.
        Well, it was actually inspired by the letter you wrote to your mother (back in your blog). It haunted me till I finished framing this poem. Even in the end, I did not want to edit it, but I steeled my heart and did, so…
        Some of the pain remaining in my heart has been washed away.
        So…
        Thank you for the inspiration, Sumit! πŸ˜‰
        With sincere regards,
        Ananya

        Like

    1. Hi there!
      Firstly, you can call me Ananya. πŸ˜‰
      Secondly, thank you very much for taking some time out to read my poem. I really appreciate it! πŸ˜€
      Yes, even I felt similarly about the two points of view. πŸ˜‰
      Thanks a ton for your valuable remarks! πŸ™‚
      Regards,
      Ananya

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s funny how many Indians you discover in blogging sites… More than the ones we meet personally! πŸ˜‰
        I myself have met at least ten before you, in these six months that I have opened this blog! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Comments

