3 Day Quote Challenge – Day #3

Hello World! πŸ˜€

Firstly, I would like to thank Anagha for nominating me to take on this challenge. So, I need to post quotes for three days and nominate three people each day.

Wow – three’s my favourite number! πŸ˜€ And hence, this must be my lucky chance! πŸ˜‰

So, secondly, my quote of the day:

β€œIf you know what a man’s doing, get in front of him; but if you want to guess what he’s doing, keep behind him.”

-Gilbert Chesterton.

And I nominate:

  1. Saved and Blessed
  2. Diary of a Soul Writer
  3. Devpria

Thank you and please be back! πŸ˜‰

Comments

