Butterfly

Konichiva! 🙂

This is a Haiku that a fellow-blogger acquaintance of mine, Natursquill, and I have come up with. The two of us had sat down to write this turn-by-turn; and, although I did contribute to do this one, it was Natursquill who had better experience in editing the Haiku. 😀 😉

I just loved his work! 😀

Anyway, so, we hope that all our readers shall like them as much as we did. 🙂 So, please comment and let us know what you think. 😉

Here is the link to the Haiku:

Butterfly

Sayonara! 😀

15 thoughts on “Butterfly

      1. Thanks for your lovely words, Eva. Yes, I realised lately that love is one factor that motivates me to write. Another is my own life–the funny and silly and philosophical incidents that happen to me. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Comments

