Liebster Award

Liebster Award

I whole-heartedly thank Pawan Bhatta (https://pwnbhtt.wordpress.com/) for nominating me for this award. It is such an honour! I mean, I am been in WordPress for just six months now! 😀

There are certain rules to be followed:

  1. Upload the above Image to your post.
  2. Link to the person who nominated you (add a link of any of his/her blogpost).
  3. Answer the questions asked.
  4. Nominate 5-10 persons and ask your questions to them.

And, I have got really deep questions here 😀 – which I shall be very glad to answer: 😉

1. What is your First post on WordPress, provide the link?

Ans: My first post was called “Introduction” and you may find it here: https://ananyaworld.wordpress.com/2016/01/31/introduction/. 🙂

2. If you are given a chance to meet people following you in WordPress who would you meet first and why ?

Ans. I would meet Tee, as she is a wonderful blogger… And most surprisingly unpredictable every time I visit her blog – something I tell her from time-to-time! 😀

3. When do you generally write, Morning, Daytime, Evening or Night?

Ans. Well, actually, I do not have any “time” to write–I write whenever I get a line or even a few words, I note them down as soon as possible. 🙂

4. What is the piece of writing you wrote that is close to your heart?

Ans. The piece of writing close to my heart… actually, there are three: three poems called “No Second Chances”, “Taken”, and “Closing the Distance”.

5. What is writing for you?

Ans. For me, writing is everything… I can lose myself in writing, go into my own world… Writing is everything for me. 🙂

6. How often do you write ?

Ans. Well, like I said before, I write whenever I get the right inspiration or a few words of something to write about. So, it really depends. I suppose one can say that I write as often as I post. 😀 😉

7. If you have to choose between writing and wealth, what would you choose and why ?

Ans. I would choose writing, as it becomes me… It defines who I am. “Who is Ananya?” “She’s the one who writes!” 😀 😉

8. Best and Beautiful thing of your life ?

Ans. The day I found my purpose in life. 😉

9. Source of inspiration for writing?

Ans. My sources of inspiration are plenty– they could be pieces of poetry that I have read somewhere or some of the works of the masters of the Old World or the First World,….

10. What type of person are you ( In five words ) ?

Ans. An emotional sort of a person.

See what said–deep! 😀 It actually helped reflect on my life and who I really am. Thanks a lot, Pawan! 🙂

Now, I nominate:

  1. Talent Is Unbelievable
  2. Cannot Be Unseen
  3. Devpria
  4. Naturquill
  5. Goin’ the extra..aamile
  6. The poem planet (TK)
  7. wandering words & spilled ink

And my questions for my nominees are:

  1. What inspired you to create your wonderful blogs?
  2. Any all-time favourite quotes?

Thank you and have a nice day! 😉

20 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. i don’t know how i didnt see this before, so sorry and you have no idea how wide i smiled when i read answer 2. you’re such a wonderful person. and it was so nice to get to know you more hehe.

    Like

    1. Hi, Tee! 😀
      It’s not a problem that you replied late… The fact that you replied itself makes me feel good! 😎
      Yes, I meant what I said… I would really, really like to meet you…! 🙂 Lately, I also happened to have conversed like this with some other people I would like to meet now. 🙂
      Regards,
      Ananya 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Comments

