‘Cause She’s A GIRL!!!

Ciao, my dear friends and readers! Welcome to the AnanyaWorld, the world in which my thoughts reside, to be narrated to you. 😉

To-day, I have my ninth poem for you all to read and review. Please forgive me if I am being too radical, but I cannot help it, as I was very angry when I was writing that poem.

I am now, too! A little, anyway… 😉

Anyhow, here is the poem:

‘Cause She’s A GIRL!!!

Of course, the image above is probably a little of an exaggeration, but you must give me credit for thinking about Wonder Woman! LOL! 😛

Ciao! 😀

2 thoughts on “‘Cause She’s A GIRL!!!

    1. Hi, Sravi! 🙂
      Hahaha!
      Yea! The society’s getting too caged for our comfort..! 😀
      Thanks for taking your time out to read my blog! I really appreciate it! 🙂 🙂 🙂
      Regards,
      Anne 😎

      Like

Comments

