Hi, Pal!

Konichiwa!

I composed this poem for my best pen-pal, Devpria. It is called “Hi, Pal!”:

Hi, Pal!

This poem is also for all those girls who had had very bad experiences in their lives and are desperate to move on. And ones who have already moved on. For all of them, don’t worry, pals, I give you my fullest support! πŸ˜‰ I am a girl just like you and I would also love to see them suffer the way they made me. But, that is not the answer… according to me, anyway. πŸ˜€ The best way that I know of, is to forgive and move on… as I did. πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

Oh – but, never, ever forget! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

Sayonara! Have a great day! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

20 thoughts on “Hi, Pal!

  1. devpria11

    Reblogged this on devpria11 and commented:
    This is a must read from V Ananya (ananyaworld.wordpress.com). Dedicated to all those girls who have put a brave face on even after they have been to the darkest places life can take them to. And to every girl out there, you are a masterpiece and have immense strength in you. Don’t ever let that be taken away from you. And we as girls, celebrate it and are always around to hear out to your stories. We will bring you back to light, if you feel lost in the darkness. We are always there.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Um.. good! You can, if you want, though.. If you want to, then I shall have to warn you about it’s addictive capability…! πŸ™‚
        It’s a good watch, by the way, if you love Magic! πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, Shanthi! πŸ˜€
      Thank you very much! I put all my heart into it, just like I did with all the stories and poems I had posted thus far. πŸ™‚
      I really appreciate you taking your time out to read my work..
      Thanks again!
      And thanks for liking my other posts, too! 😎
      Please keep visiting! πŸ˜€
      Regards,
      Ananya πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Comments

