A to Z

Hello, everyone! πŸ˜€

I thank Awesome Riya for nominating me for this “A to Z” post. Apparently, it is not much of a challenge… πŸ˜€

Anyhow, it looks like I tell the world a little bit more about me in this post. πŸ™‚

So, gear up, sweeties, for we are about to start our roller-coaster ride around AnanyaWorld! Whoopieeeeeeee!!!!!! 😎

 

A – Age: 20 years – just turned this Monday!! 😎

B – Biggest fear – dogs… yikes!!

C – Current time: 17:34 hours – that’s what my laptop says this instant, anyway.. πŸ˜›

D – Drink you last had: Water… I think…? Yep, what else! πŸ˜›

E – Every day starts with: Gosh, I want to sleep more…!

F – Favourite song: “Break Out” by V6, “Masayume Chasing” by BoA, “Sleep” and Ranbu No Melody” by Sid (all of them are Japanese)…these is my favourites so far…

G – Ghosts, are they real?: Um… they could be… πŸ˜‰

H – Hometown: Historic Hyderabad!! 😎 πŸ˜›

I – In love with: Chinese and Japanese culture, and Anime!!! – Fairy Tail Rocks!!! 😎

J – Jealous of: Well, I don’t know… my friends, because they are highly moralistic, as compared to me…? πŸ˜› No offense, my friends, as I mean this in a good way… yea, like you don’t know..! πŸ˜€

KΒ – Killed someone: I wish!! But, I am the regular honest-to-goodness little girl, if I may say so myself… πŸ˜€

L – Last time you cried: When I remembered how my grandmother was the first one to call andΒ wish me on my birthday… 😦

M – Middle name: Dunno…you choose!

N – Number of siblings: one older brother.

O – One wish: To find myΒ place in this world.

P – Person you last called: My mother – when in college to-day.

Q – Question you’re always asked: “Which class are you in?” – yes, even to-day….! Apparently, I still look like aΒ fifteen-year old!

R – Reason to smile: When I am with the people I care about; When someone likes and/or comments on my blog. πŸ™‚

S – Sounds that annoy you: (Finger) Nails rubbed across the black board… gosh, so irritating….!

T – Time you woke up: 5:30-6am, depending upon how desperately sleepy I am.

U – Underwear colour: Sorry, no idea… πŸ˜›

V – Vacation Destination: China, Japan, France, and Rome. I wish….! πŸ˜€

W – Worst habit: Procrastination… Hehehe…

X – X-rays you’ve had: My back, when I had fallen down while playing badminton… and don’t even ask me how! πŸ˜€

Y – Your favourite food: Potato in any form and shape! Yummy-mummy!!! 😎

Z – Zodiac sign: Cancer… nah, I am not going to infect you;Β we can be a tad bit romantic… πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

 

Yep, now you know all about Me the Great! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

And, now, time for my nominations:

  1. Devpria
  2. Samridhi
  3. Anaida

See ya! Take care! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

13 thoughts on “A to Z

      1. Not like that… I may not find words for them…
        But, don’t worry, I shall definitely do my best! πŸ˜‰
        Thanks a lot for the challenge, Riya! You’re such a sweetie! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Alphabetical Me! – Thinking Out Loud

    1. Thanks a lot, Riya!! Sounds like fun!!😎😎
      Although, I will take some time, as I was nominated for the 3 day quote challenge another time. Yet to finish that one..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Like

Comments

