My Second Liebster Award

Ciao! 😎

IΒ was very honoured to see that Prerana (https://doodlebugweb.wordpress.com/) had nominated for the Liebster Award… and it’s my second time…! Yay! 😎 πŸ˜€

However, I have chosen to answer just the questions without actually nominating anybody else. πŸ™‚

Ooh – and Prerana has got me a lovely list of questions! πŸ˜€

1. If you got a magic wand, what would you do with it?

Ans: Well, I would really like to say, “I would like to make myself invisible with it whenever I get into uncomfortable situations”, but I really want to fly! πŸ˜‰

2. What do you love the most in your life?

Ans. The fact that I have such wonderful friends and family, who tolerate me no matter what I do to hurt them… Hehehe…!

3. What would you prefer for a night drive, bike ride or car ride?

Ans. Well, I am not really outgoing… but if I were, I would prefer a bike ride. πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

4. Your first preference to read. A poem or a novel?

Ans. Um…. interesting choices…Β A year ago, I would prefer a novel, but now… I wouldn’t mind any…!

5. Your favourite time pass.

Ans. Blogging, reading, writing, researching,…. (I could go on…)

6. If there’s a fight between Spiderman and Batman, according to you, who will win.

Ans. Batman. But, Superman’s my favourite… πŸ˜›

7. Your favourite song.

Ans. Many; the list could go on and on… πŸ™‚

8. Your favourite movie.

Ans. “What A Girl Wants”, among many, many more. πŸ˜‰

9. Mention any fandoms.

Ans. I am not sure what exactly “fandom” means, but does Pinterest count? They have a lot of fans for many things there… including me… πŸ˜€

10. Your favourite books.

Ans. My all-time favourite has been Enid Blyton… totally love her work…! (https://ananyaworld.wordpress.com/2016/04/10/trivial-yet-important/) Other than her, I like “Little Women”, the “Twilight Saga” (yep, not much of a Harry Potter fan…!), among many, many more… πŸ™‚

Ah, that was interesting… whether any of you readers liked it or not, I thoroughly enjoyed answering these wonderful questions.

Thanks a million, Prerana! 😎

Ciao! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “My Second Liebster Award

Comments

