The Freak-Out Note

Guys, guys!! Something terrible is happening and I have NO idea WHY or HOW!!

I am not able to comment on other people’s blogs!!

This is a huge crisis for me, especially since it has been happening for quite sometime. Apparently, other people are able to comment on mine.

So, my dear, dear bloggers, please do not feel bad or anything if you don’t see me commenting; if I have liked your posts, then that should be enough for the fact that I have totally loved your post(s) and would love to read more from you!!

I shall definitely keep trying. This shall NOT stop me!! B-)

Ciao! 🙂

P.S. I am a little calmed now… whew! 😀

24 thoughts on “The Freak-Out Note

      1. Ummmmm…… An excellent question….
        Well, the teachers tried to compensate for the classes the students missed. Also, they gave leave for the two other bandhs this week and the previous, as students literally risked their lives that time.
        They held a compensation class to-day. This is something I approve of.😃😃

        Liked by 1 person

Comments

