Help Me, Please!!

Hello, my friends on WordPress!!

I need help from you as soon as possible!

Remember my distress call the other day?? Wherein, I said that I could not comment on other people’s blogs? Well, that problem still persists!!

All those people whose blogs in which I have liked posts, please check your Spam. And tell me whether you have any comments from me!

A fellow user once happened to tell me that he found a commentΒ I made on his post recently had gone into his Spam. So, please, please, check and comment below…!!

I am going mad being in the dark…!! So, please help a fellow blogger!!

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! *folds palms in humility*

17 thoughts on “Help Me, Please!!

    1. Hi!!😎
      Yes, I did that before I published this post, but I did not get anything. I even posted it in a forum, the second week after this began, but I got no response…
      Thank you for the response, anyway, and trying your best to help.πŸ˜ƒ I really appreciate it.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, there!!😎
      It is really heart-warming to know that there are many cases like mine.πŸ˜† Thank you for the response. I have been doing my best to get people to check their Spam messages. It is all I can do, like liking their posts. So, I am now hoping that that will work.
      Thank you so much, once again.😊😊
      Regards,
      Ananya😎

      Liked by 1 person

Comments

