Versatile Blogger Award

A long, long time ago (precisely on Tuesday, 04 October 2016), my best pen-pal, Devpria (https://devpria11blog.wordpress.com/) had nominated me for the “Versatile Blogger Award”. I told her that I was a little busy and so, I would do the post some other time.

And so, here I am with the said post.

I did not know what the word “versatile” meant exactly and so, I looked it up. The first meaning is “capable of doing many things competently”.

You want to know why I put that there? Oh well, it’s for the reference of my readers, who want to increase their vocabulary. 🙂

Okay, now, coming back to the actual point, I whole-heartedly thank Devpria for the nomination!! B-) I am very honoured!

The rules to be followed are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share the award on your blog.
  • Share 7 random facts about you.
  • Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers.
  • Let them know that they have been nominated.

Okay, so I start off with seven random stuff about me:

  1. I am weird and everything I do is weird.
  2. I am perfectly OK with weird people.
  3. I have friends and family around me whom I can put my complete faith, but I have commitment issues.
  4. I love “Once Upon A Time”, “The Mentalist”, “Fairy Tail”, “Pokémon”, “Eureka”, “Snow White with the Red Hair”, “K-On!”,…… And the list goes on and on.
  5. I am a book-lover; a world without books is not mine to live in.
  6. I have written more poems than I had ever thought I was capable of writing.
  7. My birthday got over about three months ago.

Now, my nominates… I know I am supposed to be nominating ten, but I really don’t know how I shall be able to communicate with all of them. So, I am nominating just four, who, I hope, will be able to see my comments in their blogs…!

  1. Riya (https://riyasharmaviews.wordpress.com/)
  2. Robert C Day (https://levishedated.wordpress.com/)
  3. Diary of a Soul Writer (https://diaryofasoulwriter.wordpress.com/)
  4. Natursquill (https://natursquill.wordpress.com/)

All these people whom I have nominated, please check out my blog!! 😀

See you, everybody!! Have a great day!! B-)

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Comments

