Exams Round the Corner

When I’m happy and enjoying my life,
You must come around and spoil it all!

When I’m least expecting you,
You show up and spoil all the fun!

When I think that I’m finally through with you,
Out you pop from the corner you’re hiding in and scare me to death!

When I think that I won’t ever have to face you once more,
In you jump back, messing with my life again!

You suck!!


This poem is dedicated to everyone who is facing exams the first three months of the year. May the Heavens bless you with a strong memory power and a good amount of luck!

2 thoughts on “Exams Round the Corner

Comments

