Melodious Music of the Month – 4

Hello all!!

I know I haven’t posted this one for two months. In my defence, I did not have a stable internet connection required to open a link to post a video.

Anyway, Demi Lovato fans already know that her new song had come out some time ago (or, do I have outdated information??), called “No Promises” with Cheat Codes. I completely fell in love with it and wanted to show it by sharing the music video with you guys! Demi Lovato had been one of my childhood favourites and I still adore her music!!

Anyhow, here’s the video:

Awesome, right?!?! I keep playing this over and over and never ever get bored!!!!

See ya!!

P.S. Let me know if you can’t play it here. Perhaps, you can try watching it on YouTube – the link is on the bottom right.

Comments

