Blog Review

It’s been more than a year – precisely, one year and six months – since I had started this blog. Since then, it has taken several turns and has finally evolved into something very beautiful… something that I had never ever expected. I mean, on Sunday, 31 January 2016, I was in two minds, after I had created the “AnanyaWorld”. I mean, everybody knows that I had done so as a trial for my English assignment that year. Who knew that I would post 157 articles in just one and a half years?! I don’t know about you, but personally, I never expected that!

I even managed to write stories. I mean, I was always writing stories, but I could actually finish some of them! 😀

I even managed to write poems – something I was quite sure I would never EVER write in my life! For that kind of a girl, I have actually managed to write thirty-seven! I really hope to write  more, though! 😀

Anyway, that, I suppose, is where I cease my accomplishments, wonderful that they are! Lol! This was just something that crossed my mind, since nothing else would! 😛

See you in my next post! 😉

4 thoughts on “Blog Review

  1. I just feel so good after reading this for some reason. I think it’s seeing a fellow blogger progress and grow both as a person and a blogger in just 1 and a half year! Great job writing all the 37 poems and I also hope you write more. Just like you found out new things about yourself and like you have already done things you never imagined. I hope I do it too! ❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello, my name-twin!!
      Thanks for your comment, it means a lot to me! Yes, I did learn and grow because of this blog, thanks to my readers and fellow bloggers like you! I hope to learn and do more and more things in the future! I hope you will, too! Blogging is fun that way!
      All the best!!😉👍

      Liked by 1 person

Comments

