Melodious Music of the Month – 5

Konichiwa!!

This is “Fairy Tail” season, it seems! [Don’t know why, so please don’t ask me!] So, this video that I am about to post from YouTube is called “Masayume Chasing” by BoA, a Korean singer, who also sings beautifully in Japanese. If I understood correctly, the song is about chasing dreams. I was featured in the anime show during the Grand Magic Games, so it was a perfect fit.

BoA is an extraordinarily amazing dancer.

Here’s the video:

I do hope it plays well and does not display an error message like last time. If it does, do let me know. [I had another video, but I don’t know where the link ran away…]

Sayonara! Have a nice day – or night, whichever! 😀

P.S.: Boy, am I darn sleepy… *yawns with mouth wide open*

Comments

