Back to Blogging!!

Konichiwa!!

It’s been an awfully long time since I last posted anything… indeed, since I last opened this blog! Crazy things have been happening in my life and I was trying to adjust to them all way too soon than was perhaps required – still am, as a matter of fact.

So, I have nothing much to say at the moment. [Actually, that’s the real reason I haven’t been opening this blog! Hehehe…] I have got into a whole new college in a whole new place… and gods, does it get frustrating sometimes!! Bureaucracy is the biggest issue!! Then again, I am surrounded by people who care for me, so I guess I got off easier than most people. I should be grateful. And I am – totally. 🙂

I am in fact doing what I always wanted to do. I am happy about that, as well. I had a new cousin born just four days before my birthday and she looks such a darling. Mind you: “looks“. See, she is always sleeping when I go to visit my aunt and uncle, so I don’t really know much about her. I hope that one day, during one of my visits, she’ll be awake and I would be able to play with her for a bit.

Okay, that is all for now…I think.

Sayonara! 😀

Comments

